Stephen S. Burns

Stephen S. Burns (pictured above)

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman

Rich Schmidt

Rich Schmidt (pictured above)


Julio Rodriguez

Julio Rodriguez (pictured above)

Chief Financial Officer

John LaFleur

John LaFleur (pictured above)

Director of Service

 Shane Brown

Shane Brown (pictured above)

Chief Production Officer

Caimin Flannery

Caimin Flannery (pictured above)

Senior Vice President of Business Development

John Vo

John Vo (pictured above)

Vice President of Propulsion

Darren Post

Darren Post (pictured above)

Vice President of Engineering

Thomas V. Canepa

Thomas V. Canepa (pictured above)

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

© 2021 Lordstown Motors Corp.. All rights reserved.